• Rural Banking


      Two Rural Regional Banks(RRBs) namely Bihar Gramin Bank( in State of Bihar) and Paschim Banga Gramin Bank (in State of West Bengal) are sponsored by our Bank.

      • Bihar Gramin Bank(BGB)
        Bihar Gramin Bank come into existence in 2012 formed by amalgamation of two Gramin Banks viz. Bihar Kshetriya Gramin Bank and Samastipur Kshetriya Bank. The Bihar Gramin Bank has its head office at Begusarai and covers 9(Nine) districts of Bihar State namely Begusarai, Bhagalpur, Banka, Munger, Lakhisarai, Jamui, Samstipur, Sheikhpura and Khagaria by its 269 branches.
      • Paschim Banga Gramin Bank(PBGB)
        Paschim Banga Gramin Bank is one of the leading RRB of West Bengal formed by amalgamation of three Gramin Banks viz. Howrah Gramin Bank, Bardhman Gramin Bank and Mayurakshi Gramin Bank. The Paschim Banga Gramin Bank has its head office at Howrah and covers 4(Four) districts of West Bengal namely Burdwan, Birbhum, Hooghly and Howrah by its 218 branches .


    • Branch   ATM Locator
      Subscribe to